top of page

The Tiara Winners at Divine Beauty

The Tiara's 5 exceptional champions of the esteemed Divine Beauty pageant thus far. We eagerly anticipate the bright future that awaits each of them.

Tejaswini Manogna

Miss Earth India 2019 - Tejaswini Manogna

Sonal Dubey

Miss Intercontinental India 2019 - Sonal Dubey

Rashmi Madhuri

Miss Earth India 2021 - Rashmi Madhuri

Vanshika Parmar

Miss Earth India 2022 - Vanshika Parmar

Sukraty Saxena

Miss Earth Runner-up -Sukraty Saxena

Join the ranks of successful Tiara girls. Book your training slot today.

Call / WhatsApp: +91 98231 56193

Or fill in the form. We'll get in touch.

Interested in

Thank you for sharing your details! You have taken the first step towards your dream. We'll get in touch with you soon.

bottom of page